Youth C of C Qualifiers for 2019

(listed in the order in which they qualified) The qualifying year for youth runs from July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019.

The 2018-2019 AAPE Youth Champion of Champions to be held in conjunction with the APS StampShow 2019

Darren Corapcioglu (StampShow 2018) "The First Viewcards of Turkey"

Ramprasad Mahurkar (BALPEX) "A Dialogue with the Flying Jewels (Butterflies and Moths)"

Dylan Staecker (CANPEX 2018) "Post Cards and Envelopes With View of London, Ontario. Now and Then"

Tia Kapil Gogri (Sarasota National Stamp Expo) "Beyond Imagination"

Amelia Kelbert (Edmonton Spring National Show) "The World of the Monarch Butterfly"

Madison Gordon (WESTPEX 2019) "Canine Kindness"

Josiah Brown (PIPEX) "Candid Philately"

Jacob Liebson (ROPEX) "What is Pokemon?"

Tyler A. Kelley (Rocky Mountain Stamp Show) "Penguin Species and Popular Culture"

Rebecca Liebson (OKPEX) "The 8.4 Cent American Piano Coil"

These exhibits have qualified and will be invited to compete in the 2018-2019 AAPE Youth Champion of Champions which will be held at the APS StampShow 2019