Hello! Welcome to how to spot fake reviews and shady ratings on amazon

aape herdenberg award

the herdenberg award, named in honor of ralph and bette herdenberg of chicago, founding members and early workers for aape's success, is given once each year to a member who has given long and distinguished service to the society. the selection committee, composed of the immediate three living past presidents, makes a recommendation to the board at the stampshow meeting, and the award is then announced in the next available issue of the philatelic exhibitor, and the honoree is recognized at the following ameristamp expo. the award consists of a stipend of up to $500 to be used for item or items of the winner's choice.

amazon revieweramazon reviewer
2022michael ley
2021randy neil
2020ron lesher
2019jerry miller and charles verge
2018vesma grinfelds
2017robert p. odenweller
2016steven zwillinger
2015elizabeth hisey
2014david mcnamee, peter p. mccann
2013don david price
2012carol barr
2011larry fillion
2010robert hisey
2009r. timothy bartshe
2008patricia stilwell walker
2007denise stotts
2006ray ireson
2005paul tyleramazon reviewer
2004randy neil
2003john hotchner
2002clyde jenningsamazon reviewer
2001ada prill
2000dan walker