Youth C of C Qualifiers for 2018

(listed in the order in which they qualified) The qualifying year for youth runs from July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018.

The 2017-2018 AAPE Youth Champion of Champions to be held in conjunction with the APS StampShow 2018

Addie Amos (Southeastern Stamp Expo) "The Penguin: A Bird That Does Not Fly"

Stephen De Wit (SANDICAL) "Bayonet Baseball"

Jeffrey Varga (ARIPEX) "Maersk Group"

Amelia Kelbert (EDMONTON SPRING NATIONAL) "The World of the Monarch Butterfly"

Geneva Varga (WESTPEX) "The Folkloric Mysteries of Harry Potter"

Ramprasad Mahurkar (Rocky Mountain Stamp Show) "A Dialogue with the Flying Jewels (Butterflies and Moths)"

Rebecca Liebson (ROPEX) "The 8.4 Cent Americana Piano Coil"

Jacob Liebson (COLOPEX 2018) "The Buffalo & Erie County Naval & Military Park and Its Three Naval Vessels"

Darren Corapcioglu (NAPEX) "The Universe"

These exhibits have qualified and will be invited to compete in the 2017-2018 AAPE Youth Champion of Champions which will be held at the APS StampShow 2018